double click on any text word on this page to view its definition
add a page entry

random entry

newest entry

archive

leave a note

homepage

email


one word
word of the day
pseudo dictionary
dialectizer
word play
devil's dictionary
write like an egyptian
handwriting analysis
universal translator
word search
guide to flamming
language miniatures
oxymorons
phrase finder
visual thesaurus
one look dictionaries
phrontistery
urban dictionary
fallacies
phrase and fable
deviants dictionary

2002-11-02 / 4:26 p.m.

~WOMEN'S ENGLISH~
"Yes" = No
"No" = Yes
"Maybe" = No
"It's your decision" = The correct decision should be obvious by now.
"Do what you want" = You'll pay for this later.
"We need to talk" = I need to bitch
"Sure.......... go ahead" = I don't want you to.
"I'm not upset" = Of course I'm upset, you moron!
"How much do you love me?" = I did something today you're not going to really like me for!
"Is my butt fat?" = Tell me I'm beautiful.
"You have to learn to communicate" = Just agree with me.
"Are you listening to me?" = [Too late, you're dead.]
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
~MEN'S ENGLISH~
"I'm hungry" = I'm hungry.
"I'm sleepy" = I'm sleepy.
"I'm tired" = I'm tired.
"Do you want to go to a movie?" = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.
"Can I take you out to dinner?" = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.
"Can I call you sometime?" = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.
"May I have this dance?" = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.
"Nice dress!" = Nice cleavage!
"You look tense, let me give you a massage" = I want to fondle you.
"What's wrong?" = What meaningless self-inflicted psychological trauma are you going through now?
"What's wrong?" = I guess sex tonight is out of the question?
"I'm bored" = Do you want to have sex?
"I love you" = Let's have sex now.
"I love you too" = Okay, I said it...we'd better have sex now!
"Let's talk" = I am trying to impress you by showing that I am a deep person and maybe then you'd like to have sex with me.
"Will you marry me?" = I want to make it illegal for you to have sex with other guys.

(reason for living) * * * * *

those words :: next words :: add words

last 5 entries

disclaimers - 2005-12-08
mirror - 2005-11-03
philosophically speaking - 2005-07-07
you know when - 2005-06-20
not - 2005-05-12

resources

| translation | quotes | freelang | dictionary | thesaurus | ask oxford |

downloads
Download Trillian!




Quotations Page Search:
watch it
don't click here




The current mood of cw

hosted by DiaryLand.com